Condo in Mirabel


ASKING PRICE

238,900 $

+TPS / TVQ
ADDRESS
11980, Rue d'Amboise , 101
# Centris : 10860116
5 Rooms
2 Bathrooms

Open house

Saturday 20 October 12h to 17h

Sunday 21 October 12h to 17h

Monday 22 October 13h to 19h

Tuesday 23 October 13h to 19h

Wednesday 24 October 13h to 19h

Thursday 25 October 13h to 19h

Friday 26 October 13h to 19h

Saturday 27 October 12h to 17h

Sunday 28 October 12h to 17h

Monday 29 October 13h to 19h

Tuesday 30 October 13h to 19h

Wednesday 31 October 13h to 19h

This property is displayed on

122 others sites

FOR FREE

With Proprio Direct, your property is showcased wherever buyers are looking.

Visibili-t Proprio Direct

The more it's seen, the faster it's sold!

Learn more about our program

This property totalises

18,837 views

ON INTERNET

thanks to our exclusif Visibili-T marketing program.

Activi-t Proprio Direct

All the activity in one click

See the detailed report
Air Miles Proprio Direct

Obtain AIR MILES® Miles

Sell ​​​​and/or buy your property with Proprio Direct and take advantage of the fact that Proprio Direct is the only real estate banner in Quebec to offer you reward miles.

Learn more about our partnership

Suggested properties

Create an alert to receive similar properties

Please fill in all fields
Logo Proprio Direct
56
similar properties
in Laurentides
from 179900 $
on Proprio Direct
See those properties