Danielle Lessard

Danielle Lessard

Real Estate Broker

Broker
514. 893-2441
Danielle has been in real estate since 12 years. Like all Proprio Direct brokers, Danielle is the holder of a permit issued by the l'Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) and therefore automatically benefits from all the protections provided by the Real Estate Brokerage Act. This is for us, as well as for the public, a pledge of confidence and quality.

'Danielle's been with Proprio Direct since 2013. Through his training at our Development Center, Danielle masters every aspect of our unique service offering: direct selling and buying, the art of attracting and retaining the best buyers, personalized marketing of a property and all the technology surrounding the broadcasting of his inventory on the internet. It's safe to say that our brokers are professionals of direct sales!

Whatever the nature of your real estate project, the purchase or sale of your home, a first real estate transaction or an investment, Danielle can answer all your questions and meet all your real estate needs.

Experience in real estate
12 years
Proprio Direct borker since
2013
Languages
english / french

Served sector

Region of Lanaudière and in particular in Mascouche

Specialities

Condominiums, First Time Buyers, Luxury Homes, Multiplex, Residential

PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION

PROPRIAS- Prix Honneur 2016

The HONORS prize is awarded to Proprio Direct brokers whose results are in the top 20% compared to the results of all Proprio Direct brokers.

Training courses

2013-06-03VENTES, programme complet - Passez au système Proprio Direct (11UFC)

Learn more Write to Danielle Lessard

Call Danielle Lessard

Danielle Lessard

Danielle Lessard

Courtier immobilier

Courtier
514. 893-2441
Danielle est dans l’immobilier depuis 12 ans. Comme tous les courtiers Proprio Direct, Danielle est titulaire d'un permis délivré par l'Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) et vous fait donc bénéficier automatiquement de toutes les protections prévues par la Loi sur le courtage immobilier. C’est pour nous et pour le public un gage de confiance et de qualité.

Danielle travaille chez Proprio Direct depuis 2013. Grâce à sa formation à notre Centre de perfectionnement, Danielle maîtrise chacun des aspects de notre offre de service unique : la vente et l’achat direct, l’art d’attirer et de retenir les meilleurs acheteurs, la mise en marché personnalisée d’une propriété et toute la technologie entourant la diffusion web de son inventaire. On peut dire sans se tromper que nos courtiers sont des professionnels de la vente directe!

Quelle que soit la nature de votre projet immobilier, l’achat ou la vente de votre maison, un premier achat immobilier ou un investissement, Danielle pourra répondre à toutes vos questions et peut-être bientôt à vos besoins en immobilier.

Expérience dans l'immobilier
12 années
Courtier Proprio Direct depuis
2013
Langues
anglais / français

Secteur desservis

Région de Lanaudière et en particulier à Mascouche

Spécialités

Appartements/Condos, Maisons De Prestige, Multiplex, Premier Achat, Résidentiel

RECONNAISSANCES PROFESSIONNELLES

PROPRIAS - Prix Honneur 2016

Le PROPRIAS, prix Honneur est octroyé aux courtiers Proprio Direct dont les résultats s’inscrivent dans le premier 20% par rapport aux résultats de l’ensemble de tous les courtiers Proprio Direct.

Formations

2013-06-03VENTES, programme complet - Passez au système Proprio Direct (11UFC)

En savoir plus Écrire à Danielle Lessard

Appeler Danielle Lessard